Troll and Toad Ad

[CP19] Uh…Fortune Fairies?

This one does not miss the timing, at least. Well, sometimes.


Fortune Fairy Hikari-chan
LIGHT/Spellcaster
Level 1
0/0
You can only use the (1) and (2) effects of this card’s name once per turn each.
(1) When you draw this card: You can reveal it; Special Summon it.
(2) If this card is Special Summoned from the hand: You can target 1 monster you control; send it to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Level 1 Spellcaster monster from your Deck.

Source.