Cardfight Coalition

Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS Sound Duel 2

The second Official Soundtrack collection is confirmed!


Price: 3,240 Yen

Release Date: March 27th, 2019

The Soundtrack is by¬†Shinkichi Mitsumune, who composes for “Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS”.

Shinkichi Mitsumune has done numerous background music compesitions, for things like:

  • Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! The Dark Side of Dimensions
  • Revolutionary Girl Utena
  • Rozen Maiden
  • Familiar of Zero

And now the second soundtrack for the animated TV series, Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS has been quickly confirmed for release!

Like the previous Yu-Gi-Oh! series, it will be released under the title of “SOUND DUEL”.

As an official album, it also includes TV length versions of the Opening and Ending songs.



NeoArkadia is the 2nd number of "The Organization" and a primary article writer. They are also an administrator for the forum Neo Ark Cradle. You can also follow them at @neoarkadia24 on Twitter.