[RC04] Maxx “C”

It is the year of our lord 2029
“Maxx “C”” has been powercrept by “Maxx “D””
A Duelist Normal Summons “Maxx “C”” hoping to use it as material to perform the long forgotten Link Summon mechanic
Judge stops him, saying he already normal summoned “Maxx “C”” and can’t use it a second time that turn.

RC04-JP005 Maxx “C” (Reprint)

Note: Maxx “C” in the OCG, as a reminder, despite TCG insistence before Forbidding the card, says “use the effect of “Maxx “C””, not “use “Maxx “C””.


Like us? Support YGOrganization on our Patreon to remove ads!
Become a patron at Patreon!


NeoArkadia is the 2nd Number of "The Organization" and a primary article writer. They are also an administrator for the forum Neo Ark Cradle. You can also follow them at @neoarkadia24 on Twitter.

2 thoughts on “[RC04] Maxx “C”

  • February 13, 2023 at 12:03 pm

    If only Dark Magician had a “Maxx C” card of its own to draw into whatever cards it has.

  • February 13, 2023 at 12:30 pm

    Why not just use Maxx C then Rodney Doogle? Or use literally any other draw power cards you sperg. Christ.

Comments are closed.