Cardfight Coalition

[OCG] OCG rulings: Promo cards

A short entry today, as the ruling database only updated with one new promo.

Promo card:

Promo card: Geargiauger
• This effect does not target.
• Not being able to declare an attack or Special Summon monsters other than Machine-Type monsters for the rest of the turn is a condition that applies as soon as the effect activates.

That’s it for this week.

Like us? Support YGOrganization on our Patreon to remove ads!
Become a patron at Patreon!


Number VI of The Organization, Redshift is a firm believer that the toilet paper should be pulled outward from the top of the roll, not the bottom.

Comments are closed.