[OCG] Legacy of the Valiant (LVAL) Spoilers
The spoilers are finally here!
Number 39: Utopia Roots
2 Level 1 Monsters
When either player’s monster declares an attack: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate the attack, and if you do, if that monster is an Xyz Monster, this card gains ATK equal to the Rank of that monster x 500.
Rank-Down-Magic Numeron Fall
Normal Spell Card
Target 1 “Utopia” monster you control; Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 “Utopia” monster whose Rank is lower than that monster you control, by using it as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) The monster Special Summoned by this card gains this effect.
•If this card battles an opponent’s monster, negate that monster’s effects during the Battle Phase.
If a “Bujin” monster you control or in your Graveyard is banished: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. During the End Phase, if you added a “Bujin” monster from your Deck to the hand during this turn, except by drawing, while this card was face-up on the field: You can draw 1 card, then discard 1 card. You can only control 1 “Bujin Arasuda”.
Cannot be Normal Summoned unless you control a face-up “Ghostrick” monster (but can be Normal Set). Once per turn: You can flip this card to face-down Defense Position. When you take damage: You can discard this card; Special Summon 1 “Ghostrick” monster from your Deck in face-down Defense Position. You can only use this effect of “Ghostrick Mary” once per turn.
You can also Normal Summon this card by Tributing 3 monsters or 1 “Gravekeeper’s” monster. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can apply a number of the following effects up to the number of “Gravekeeper’s” monsters that were Tributed for that Normal Summon.
•This card gains 100 ATK for each Level of the Tributed monster(s).
•Destroy all Set monsters your opponent controls.
•All monsters your opponent controls lose 2000 ATK and DEF.
NOTE: A “saniwa” is a person who judges the spirits that possess a miko.
Shinra no Senju Regia
Once per turn, during your Main Phase: You can reveal the top card of your Deck. If that card is a Plant-Type monster, send that monster to the Graveyard and draw 1 card. Otherwise, place it on the bottom of your Deck. If this card is revealed in the Deck and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can look at up to 3 cards from the top of your Deck, then return them to the top of the Deck in any order.
Shinra no Mibari Peas
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can reveal the top card of your Deck. If the revealed card is a Plant-Type monster, send it to the Graveyard. Otherwise, place it on the bottom of your Deck. If this card is revealed in the Deck and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of “Shinra no Mibari Peas” once per turn.
Comments are closed.