Cardfight Coalition

[CYAC] Libromancer Origin

When you have already finished the story but the editor calls for more.

Libromancer Origin
Spell Continuous
You can only activate 1 card with this card’s name per turn. You can only use the 3rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) When this card resolves, you can Set 1 “Libromancer” Spell/Trap directly from your Deck, except “Libromancer Origin”.
(2) “Libromancer” Ritual Monsters you control gain ATK equal to their own Level x 100.
(3) If a Ritual Monster(s) is Ritual Summoned to your field: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it.

Like us? Support YGOrganization on our Patreon to remove ads!
Become a patron at Patreon!