[BACH] Chaos Nephthys

One more to go

Chaos Nephthys
Dark Winged Beast / Special Summon / Effect
LV8 2400/1600
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by its own effect.
You can only use this card name’s (1) effect once per turn.
(1) If this card is in your hand or GY and a card(s) on the field is destroyed by a card effect: You can banish 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your GY, except “Chaos Nephthys”; Special Summon this card.
(2) If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 card your opponent controls and 2 cards in their GY; banish them.

Like us? Support YGOrganization on our Patreon to remove ads!
Become a patron at Patreon!


Number III, Eva is a master in the art of Blurography and a firm believer in not sleeping just to translate moonrunes for a card game.