Theater Distribution Promo Rulings

Rulings for the 4 promos that were distributed with the release of Dark Side of Dimensions.

By the way, you can’t Special Summon Mahad if you open with it.

Theater Distribution Promo Rulings

Q: If the first effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is activated when it is Normal or Special Summoned from the hand, but Raigeki Break or Compulsory Evacuation Device are chained so that Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is no longer face-up on the field, how does its effect resolve? Also, if the second effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is activated during my End Phase, but Raigeki Break or Compulsory Evacuation Device are chained so that Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is no longer face-up on the field, how does its effect resolve?
A: When resolving the first effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin, if Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is no longer face-up on the field, its effect destroys all other monsters on the field and inflicts damage to your opponent equal to the highest ATK among the destroyed monsters, but the part of the effect that changes the ATK of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin cannot be applied. Also, when resolving the second effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin, if Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is no longer face-up on the field, your Life Points are halved normally.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19043&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: If the first effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is activated, will it destroy face-down Defense Position monsters on the field?
A: When resolving the first effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin, all other monsters on the field are destroyed, including face-down Defense Position monsters. In addition, when determining which destroyed monster’s ATK is the highest, the ATK of face-down monsters that were destroyed is treated as 0, so if the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin only destroys face-down monsters, no damage is inflicted to the opponent and the ATK of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin remains 0.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19052&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: Azure-Eyes Silver Dragon and Master with Eyes of Blue are face-up on my opponent’s field, and the first effect of Azure-Eyes Silver Dragon has been applied. In this situation, if I Normal or Special Summon a Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin from my hand and activate its effect, what will its ATK become?
A: In this scenario, Azure-Eyes Silver Dragon is not destroyed by the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin, but Master with Eyes of Blue is destroyed. In this case, the damage inflicted by the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is 300. Therefore, since the effect will also increase its ATK by the amount of damage inflicted to your opponent, the ATK of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin becomes 300.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19048&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: Kaiser Vorse Raider is face-up on my opponent’s field, and Mystic Plasma Zone is face-up in the Field Zone. In this situation, if I Normal or Special Summon Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin from my hand and activate its effect, how much damage does it inflict to my opponent, and what will the ATK of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin become?
A: In this scenario, because the effect of Mystic Plasma Zone is applied, Kaiser Vorse Raider will have 2400 ATK, and the damage inflicted to your opponent by the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin will be 2400. Therefore, the ATK of Gandora X, the Dragon of Ruin also becomes 2400. (Its ATK is not further increased by the effect of Mystic Plasma Zone.)

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19049&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: My opponent has 2 face-up copies of Blue-Eyes White Dragon on their field. In this situation, if I Normal or Special Summon Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin from my hand and activate its effect, how much damage does it inflict to my opponent, and what will the ATK of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin become?
A: In this scenario, both copies of Blue-Eyes White Dragon will be destroyed by the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin, and the damage inflicted to your opponent will be 3000. Therefore, the ATK of Gandora X, the Dragon of Ruin also becomes 3000.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19050&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: A Gorz the Emissary of Darkness and an Emissary of Darkness Token that was Special Summoned by its effect are face-up on my opponent’s field, and the ATK of the Token is 3000. In this situation, if I Normal or Special Summon Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin from my hand and activate its effect, how much damage does it inflict to my opponent, and what will the ATK of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin become?
A: In this scenario, both Gorz the Emissary of Darkness and the Emissary of Darkness Token are destroyed by the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin, and the damage inflicted to your opponent will be 3000. Therefore, the ATK of Gandora X, the Dragon of Ruin also becomes 3000.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19046&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: Chaos Emperor Dragon – Envoy of the End is face-up on my opponent’s field, and my opponent activated Damage Diet this turn. In this situation, if I Normal or Special Summon Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin from my hand and activate its effect, how much damage does it inflict to my opponent, and what will the ATK of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin become?
A: In this scenario, Chaos Emperor Dragon – Envoy of the End is destroyed by the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin, but due to the effect of your opponent’s Damage Diet, damage your opponent takes is halved and the damage inflicted by this effect becomes 1500. Therefore, the ATK of Gandora X, the Dragon of Ruin also becomes 1500.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19047&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: The first effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is applied, and its ATK is increased as a result. If Skill Drain is activated in this situation, and the effects of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin are negated, what happens to its ATK?
A: In this scenario, if the effects of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin are negated by Skill Drain, its ATK returns to 0.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19051&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: If Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin is Special Summoned from my Graveyard by an effect like Monster Reborn, so that its first effect cannot be activated, will the second effect that halves my Life Points still activate during my End Phase?
A: The second effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin that halves your Life Points activates during each of its controller’s End Phases regardless of whether or not it was Normal or Special Summoned from the hand.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19044&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: I activate Mind Control and take control of my opponent’s Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin. In this case, what happens during my End Phase?
A: In this scenario, you can choose the order of the 2 effects — returning Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin to your opponent’s field, or activating the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin — to be applied. If you choose to end the effect of Mind Control first and return Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin to your opponent’s control, the second effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin will not activate during this End Phase. If you choose to activate the effect of Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin first, the effect of Mind Control will end after your Life Points are halved and Gandora X the Dragon of Ruin returns to your opponent’s field.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19045&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight is face-up on my field. In this situation, if I Special Summon Lava Golem to my opponent’s field by Tributing 2 of my opponent’s monsters, can I activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight that increases its ATK by 700 until the end of this turn?
A: In this scenario, even though you are Special Summoning Lava Golem, a monster with higher ATK was Special Summoned to your opponent’s field. Therefore, you can activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19216&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: My opponent has Solidarity face-up on their field, and Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight is face-up on my field. If my opponent Special Summons Cyber Dragon, and its ATK is increased by 800 due to the effect of Solidarity, can I activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight that increases its ATK by 700 until the end of this turn?
A: In this scenario, since the ATK of the Special Summoned Cyber Dragon is 2600 due to the effect of Solidarity, you can activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19219&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight is face-up on my field. In this situation, if my opponent activates Solidarity, and then further chains Call of the Haunted to Special Summon Exarion Universe from their Graveyard, can I activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight that increases its ATK by 700 until the end of this turn?
A: In this scenario, the Call of the Haunted that was activated as Chain Link 2 Special Summons Exarion Universe with 1800 ATK, and then the Solidarity activated as Chain Link 1 increases its ATK to 2600. In this case, since a monster with higher ATK than Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight was Special Summoned to your opponent’s field, you cannot activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19215&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: My opponent Special Summons Buster Ghandair, the Cubic High Beast by its own Summoning procedure, so its ATK is increased by 3000, and I activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight that increases its ATK by 700 until the end of this turn. If Nitwit Outwit is chained, and the ATK of Buster Ghandair, the Cubic High Beast is made lower than the ATK of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight, how does the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight resolve?
A: In this scenario, when resolving the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight, even if the ATK of the opponent’s Special Summoned monster is lower than the ATK of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight, Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight will gain 700 ATK normally.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19217&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: My opponent Special Summons Indiora Death Bolt, the Cubic High Emperor by its own Summoning procedure, its ATK is increased by 2400, and my opponent activates its effect that inflicts 800 damage to the opponent (me). Even though the effect of my opponent’s Indiora Death Bolt, the Cubic High Emperor was activated, can I still activate the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight at this time?
A: In this scenario, since your opponent Special Summoned Indiora Death Bolt, the Cubic High Emperor with 2400 ATK, it is a situation in which a monster with higher ATK than Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight has been Special Summoned to your opponent’s field. In this case, the effect of the Special Summoned Indiora Death Bolt, the Cubic High Emperor that inflicts 800 damage will activate as Chain Link 1, and you will be able to chain the effect of Lord Gaia the Fierce Knight as Chain Link 2.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19218&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: Can the first effect of Lemon Magician Girl that adds a Spellcaster-Type monster from my Deck to my hand be activated by Tributing a Dark Magician Girl the Dragon Knight or Toon Dark Magician Girl?
A: Dark Magician Girl the Dragon Knight and Toon Dark Magician Girl are both “Magician Girl” monsters, and can be Tributed to activate the effect of Lemon Magician Girl.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19229&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: If a monster’s ATK is halved by the effect of Lemon Magician Girl, will that monster’s ATK remain halved indefinitely?
A: The ATK of a monster that was halved by the effect of Lemon Magician Girl will remain halved as long as that monster is face-up on the field. (If the opponent’s monster remains on the field without being destroyed by battle, even after the attack is finished, the monster’s ATK will stay halved.)

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19227&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When my Lemon Magician Girl is targeted for an attack, I activate its effect that Special Summons a Spellcaster-Type monster from my hand. At this time, can I Special Summon a Toon Dark Magician Girl?
A: Toon Dark Magician Girl is a monster that must first be Special Summoned by the procedure written in its text. Thus, a Toon Dark Magician Girl in your hand cannot be Special Summoned by the effect of Lemon Magician Girl.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19223&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When my Lemon Magician Girl is targeted for an attack, I activate its effect and Special Summon a Dark Magician Girl from my hand. As a result, after Dark Magician Girl is Special Summoned, will the attack proceed immediately to the Damage Step?
A: The effect of Lemon Magician Girl Special Summons the a Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand with its effects negated, then that monster becomes the new attack target and the attacking monster’s ATK is halved. When the Special Summoned monster (in this case Dark Magician Girl) becomes the new attack target, a replay does not occur. Also, the effect of Lemon Magician Girl does not perform damage calculation as part of its resolution. Therefore, after the effect finishes resolving, other cards and effects can be activated before proceeding to the Damage Step.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19221&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When my Chocolate Magician Girl is targeted for an attack, if I use its effect to Special Summon a Lemon Magician Girl from my Graveyard and make it the attack target, can I then activate the effect of Lemon Magician Girl that Special Summons a Spellcaster-Type monster from my hand and makes it the attack target?
A: In this scenario, the Lemon Magician Girl that was Special Summoned by the effect of Chocolate Magician Girl is made the new attack target, and is treated as being targeted for an attack, so the effect of Lemon Magician Girl can be activated to further change the attack target.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19228&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When my Lemon Magician Girl is targeted for an attack, I activate its effect Special Summon an Apprentice Magician from my hand. If Apprentice Magician is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, will its effect that Special Summons a Level 2 or lower Spellcaster-Type monster be negated?
A: A monster Special Summoned by the effect of Lemon Magician Girl has its effects negated while it is face-up on the field. The effect of Apprentice Magician is not an effect that activates or applies on the field, so it will not be negated and will resolve normally.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19225&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When my Lemon Magician Girl is targeted for an attack, I activate its effect Special Summon a Dark Magician Girl from my hand. After Dark Magician Girl is Special Summoned and becomes the new attack target, if Book of Moon is activated during the same Battle Step and Dark Magician Girl is changed to face-down Defense Position, what happens?
A: After a monster is Special Summoned by the effect of Lemon Magician Girl, if Book of Moon is activated and changes that monster to face-down Defense Position, the battle continues normally. (Once you proceed to the Damage Step, the face-down Dark Magician Girl will be flipped face-up and damage calculation is performed. Note that in this case, the effects of Dark Magician Girl will no longer be negated.)

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19226&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When the second effect of Lemon Magician Girl is activated, but Vanity’s Emptiness is chained, how does the effect resolve?
A: In this scenario, if Vanity’s Emptiness is applying when the effect of Lemon Magician Girl resolves, you cannot Special Summon a Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand. Since you also cannot make the Special Summoned monster become the attack target, Lemon Magician Girl will remain the attack target.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19222&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When the second effect of Lemon Magician Girl is activated, but Compulsory Evacuation Device is chained so that Lemon Magician Girl is no longer on the field, how does its effect resolve?
A: When resolving the effect of Lemon Magician Girl, if Lemon Magician Girl itself is no longer on the field, the effect still resolves normally. (A replay does not occur, and the Special Summoned monster becomes the new attack target.)

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19224&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When my Lemon Magician Girl is targeted for an attack, if I activate its second effect and then further chain Magic Cylinder, how does its effect resolve?
A: If Magic Cylinder is chained to the effect of Lemon Magician Girl, even if the attacking monster’s attack is negated, the part of the effect that Special Summons a Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand still applies normally. In this scenario, because the attack was already negated, the part of the effect that makes the Special Summoned monster the new attack target and halves the attacking monster’s ATK does not apply, and the effect of Lemon Magician Girl finishes resolving once the Spellcaster-Type monster is Special Summoned from your hand.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19220&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: If I draw Palladium Oracle Mahad with the effect of Jar of Greed, can I activate the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that Special Summons it?
A: In this scenario, if you activate Jar of Greed as Chain Link 1 and draw Palladium Oracle Mahad, you can activate the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that Special Summons it. Note that if you activated Jar of Greed as Chain Link 2 or higher and drew Palladium Oracle Mahad with its effect, you cannot activate the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19239&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: While the effect of my opponent’s The Eye of Truth is applying, if I draw Palladium Oracle Mahad, can I activate its effect that Special Summons it?
A: If your hand is revealed due to the effect of your opponent’s The Eye of Truth, you cannot activate the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad if you draw it.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19238&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: If I have no available Monster Zones when I draw Palladium Oracle Mahad, can I activate its effect that Special Summons it? Also, if I activate the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that Special Summons it, but my opponent chains Ojama Trio so that I have no available Monster Zones, what happens?
A: If you have no available Monster Zones when you draw a Palladium Oracle Mahad, you cannot activate its effect. Also, if you have no available Monster Zones when resolving the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that Special Summons it, it is impossible to perform a Special Summon, and Palladium Oracle Mahad is sent from your hand to the Graveyard.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19237&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: I draw a Palladium Oracle Mahad and activate its effect. If my opponent chains Crush Card Virus, what happens?
A: In this scenario, since Palladium Oracle Mahad is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of Crush Card Virus, it cannot be Special Summoned by its own effect. In this case, after Crush Card Virus finishes resolving, you can activate the third effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that Special Summons a Dark Magician from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard. Note that if you apply the effect of your opponent’s Crush Card Virus that destroys up to 3 monsters in your Deck with 1500 or more ATK, you can destroy additional copies of Palladium Oracle Mahad in your Deck. Once again, after Crush Card Virus finishes resolving, you can activate the third effects of each copy of Palladium Oracle Mahad that Special Summons a Dark Magician from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19233&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: If my Palladium Oracle Mahad attacks my opponent’s face-down Defense Position Mystic Tomato, will the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad be doubled by its own effect?
A: In this scenario, if Palladium Oracle Mahad attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, its effect will not be applied at the start of the Damage Step. After the monster is flipped face-up before damage calculation, if it is a DARK monster, the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad will be doubled by its own effect.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19236&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: My Palladium Oracle Mahad attacks my opponent’s Five-Headed Dragon. Before damage calculation, if I activate the effect of Honest, what happens to the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad?
A: In this scenario, at the start of the Damage Step when Palladium Oracle Mahad and Five-Headed Dragon battle, the second effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that doubles its ATK is applied immediately, and its ATK becomes 5000. Afterward, if you activate the effect of Honest before damage calculation, its ATK will be recalculated. In this case, the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad is 2500 increased by the 5000 ATK of Five-Headed Dragon, then the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad is redoubled by its effect. (In other words, when you conduct damage calculation, the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad will be 15,000.)

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19235&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: My Palladium Oracle Mahad attacks my opponent’s DARK monster. Before damage calculation, if my opponent activates Shrink and targets Palladium Oracle Mahad, what happens to its ATK?
A: In this scenario, at the start of the Damage Step when Palladium Oracle Mahad a DARK monster, the second effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that doubles its ATK is applied immediately, and its ATK becomes 5000. Afterward, if Shrink is activated before damage calculation, its ATK will be recalculated. In this case, the original ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad, which is 2500, is halved and becomes 1250, then the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad is redoubled by its effect. (In other words, when you conduct damage calculation, the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad will be 2500.)

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19234&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: My opponent uses the effect of Blackwing – Gale the Whirlwind and halves the ATK and DEF of my Palladium Oracle Mahad. In this situation, if Blackwing – Gale the Whirlwind and Palladium Oracle Mahad battle, what happens to the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad?
A: In this scenario, after the effect of Blackwing – Gale the Whirlwind is applied, the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad becomes 1250 and its DEF becomes 1050. Since Blackwing – Gale the Whirlwind is a DARK monster, if it then battles Palladium Oracle Mahad, the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that doubles its ATK will be applied during the Damage Step, so its ATK becomes 2500 (and its DEF remains 1050). After the Damage Step ends, the ATK of Palladium Oracle Mahad returns to 1250 and its DEF remains 1050.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19230&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: When Palladium Oracle Mahad is Normal or Special Summoned, Bottomless Trap Hole is activated. In this case, although Palladium Oracle Mahad is destroyed and banished, can its effect that Special Summons a Dark Magician from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard be activated?
A: Even in this scenario, since Palladium Oracle Mahad is destroyed by the effect of Bottomless Trap Hole, its last effect can be activated.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19232&keyword=&tag=-1

Q: Palladium Oracle Mahad and Dark Magician are both face-up on my field, and there are no other copies of Dark Magician in my hand, Deck, or Graveyard. If my opponent activates Dark Hole, and Palladium Oracle Mahad and Dark Magician are both destroyed and sent to the Graveyard at the same time, can I activate the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad that Special Summons a Dark Magician from my hand, Deck, or Graveyard?
A: In this scenario, when the effect of Dark Hole is applied, since Dark Magician is present in your Graveyard at the time Palladium Oracle Mahad is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can activate the effect of Palladium Oracle Mahad and Special Summon that Dark Magician.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=19231&keyword=&tag=-1

Redshift

Number VI of The Organization, Redshift is a firm believer that the toilet paper should be pulled outward from the top of the roll, not the bottom.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons