[OCG] Structure Deck -Kikouryuu Shuurai- rulings

12/7/2013
Structure Deck -Kikouryuu Shuurai-:

Structure Deck -Kikouryuu Shuurai-: Cyber Dragon Core
•The effect that adds 1 “Cyber” or “Cybernetic” Spell or Trap card from the Deck to the hand is a Trigger Effect.
•The effect that Special Summons 1 “Cyber Dragon” monster from the Deck is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect does not target.)
•Banishing this card from the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect that Special Summons 1 “Cyber Dragon” monster from the Deck.
•The effect that treats this card’s name as “Cyber Dragon” while on the Field or Graveyard is not treated as a FLIP, Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect.

Structure Deck -Kikouryuu Shuurai-: Cyber Dragon Drei
•The effect that makes the Levels of all “Cyber Dragon” monsters you control become 5 is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. The restriction on being unable to Special Summon monsters except Machine-Type monsters starts applying when this effect is activated.)
•The effect that prevents the targeted monster from being destroyed is a Trigger Effect that activates if this card is banished. (This effect targets 1 “Cyber Dragon” you control.)
•The effect that prevents the targeted monster from being destroyed can be activated even if this card is banished during the Daamge Step.
•The effect that treats this card’s name as “Cyber Dragon” while on the Field or Graveyard is not treated as a FLIP, Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect.

Structure Deck -Kikouryuu Shuurai-: Cyber Repair Plant
•The effect that adds 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster from the Deck to the hand does not target the monster that is added to the hand.
•The effect that returns 1 LIGHT Machine-Type Monster from the Graveyard to the Deck targets.
•You choose which “•” effect to apply when this card is activated. If the effect to return 1 LIGHT Machine-Type Monster from the Graveyard to the Deck is activated, you must also target 1 LIGHT Machine-Type Monster in your Graveyard.

Structure Deck -Kikouryuu Shuurai-: Cyber Network
•This face-down card can be flipped face-up to only activate this card. Furthermore, providing either player controls a face-up “Cyber Dragon”, this card and its effect to banish 1 LIGHT Machine-Type Monster from the Deck can be activated in the same chain link.
•The effect that banishes 1 LIGHT Machine-Type Monster from the Deck can be activated once during each player’s turn.
•This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step. Also, the effect of a face-up copy of this card to banish 1 LIGHT Machine-Type Monster from the Deck cannot be activated during the Damage Step either.
•The effect that Special Summons as many LIGHT Machine-Type Monsters as possible and destroys all your Spell and Trap Cards activates even during the Damage Step of the opponent’s turn. (This effect cannot be activated during your Battle Phase since you cannot conduct one in the first place.)

Structure Deck -Kikouryuu Shuurai-: Cyber Dragon Nova
•The effect that Special Summons 1 “Cyber Dragon” from your Graveyard is an Ignition Effect. (This effect targets 1 “Cyber Dragon” in your Graveyard.)
•Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate the effect that Special Summons 1 “Cyber Dragon” from your Graveyard.
•The effect that increases this card’s ATK by 2100 is a Quick Effect. (This effect does not target).
•Banishing 1 “Cyber Dragon” that you control or in your hand is a cost to activate the effect that increases this card’s ATK by 2100.
•The effect that increases this card’s ATK by 2100 can be activated during the Damage Step but not during Damage Calculation.
•The effect that Special Summons 1 Machine-Type Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This ieffect can also be activated during the Damage Step.)
•This card is not treated as “Cyber Dragon”.

Source: http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/card_search.action?ope=1&sess=1&pid=2201037&rp=99999

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons