Cardfight Coalition

[OCG] No. Complete File -Piece of Memories- Rulings

I mentioned the Rank 13 monster 13 times.

 

NCF1-JPS01 Number C1000: Numerronius

  • The effect that destroys 1 other monster on the field is a Quick Effect that can be activated on the field. (This effect does not target. You select which monster to destroy when resolving this effect. Detach 1 Xyz Material from this card as the cost of activating this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)
  • The effect that destroys all other monsters on the field and Special Summons a monster from your opponent’s Graveyard is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (This effect must be activated at the end of each Battle Phase. This effect does not target. It destroys all monsters on the field other than this card.)
  • When resolving this effect, destroy all other monsters on the field, then you can select 1 monster from your opponent’s Graveyard and Special Summon it in Defense Position. (These actions do not occur simultaneously.)
  • The effect that Special Summons a Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia from your Extra Deck is a Trigger Effect that can be activated in the Graveyard. (It can also be activated during the Damage Step.)
  • When resolving this effect, Special Summon 1 Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia from your Extra Deck, and attach this card to it as an Xyz Material. (These actions occur simultaneously.)

 

NCF1-JPS02 Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia

  • The effect that increases this card’s ATK and grants it additional effects is a Continuous Effect.
  • The part of the effect that increases this card’s ATK by 100,000 is only applied during your opponent’s turn, if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of Number C1000: Numerronius.
  • Each “●” effect is only applied if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of Number C1000: Numerronius, but not during the turn it was Special Summoned by that method.
  • The “●” effect that makes your opponent’s monsters attack this card is a Continuous Effect.
  • The “●” effect that makes you win the Duel is not treated as an effect. It is a victory condition determined by this card. (Applying it does not start a Chain.)
  • The effect that negates an attack and increases your Life Points is a Trigger Effect that can be activated on the field. (Detach 1 Xyz Material from this card as the cost of activating this effect.)
  • When resolving this effect, negate the attacking monster’s attack, and gain Life Points equal to that monster’s ATK. (These actions occur simultaneously.)

 

Q: If the effects of Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia Special Summoned by the effect of Number C1000: Numerronius are negated by Skill Drain, what happens to its gained effects?
A: In this case, while the effects of Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia are negated, it does not gain any ATK from its own effect, so its ATK is 0, and neither of its “●” effects are applied either. However, when the effect of Skill Drain stops applying, each of these effects will apply again. Whether Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia was Special Summoned while the effect of Skill Drain was already applying or if Skill Drain was activated after Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia was Special Summoned does not make a difference.

Source

 

Q: If a Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia Special Summoned by the effect of Number C1000: Numerronius is changed to face-down Defense Position by a card effect, what happens to its gained effects?
A: In this scenario, this card is no longer treated as having been Special Summoned by the effect of Number C1000: Numerronius when it is changed to face-down Defense Position, so those effects are not applied even when it becomes face-up again.

Source

 

Q: If a Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia Special Summoned by the effect of Number C1000: Numerronius is temporarily banished by the effect of Interdimensional Matter Transporter, etc., what happens to its gained effects?
A: Even in this case, if a Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia that was temporarily banished returns to the field, it is treated as having been Special Summoned by the effect of Number C1000: Numerronius and its effects are applied. However, these effects are only applied while Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia is face-up on the field, so each “●” effect is not applied while this card is banished.

Source

 

Q: At which point during my opponent’s turn do I apply the victory condition determined by the text of Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia ?
A: At the end of your opponent’s End Phase, if you control a Number iC1000: Numerronius Numerronia that meets this condition, you win the Duel.

Source

 

NCF1-JPS03 Numeron Chaos Ritual

  • If a face-up Number C1: Numeron Chaos Gate Sunya you controlled was destroyed by a monster effect on your turn, you can activate this card during your Main Phase that turn.
  • This effect targets 1 Numeron Network and 4 “Number” Xyz Monsters, from among your cards that are banished and/or in the Graveyard.
  • When resolving this effect, Special Summon 1 Number C1000: Numerronius from your Extra Deck, and attach the 5 targeted cards to it as an Xyz Material. (These actions occur simultaneously.)
  • This effect finishes resolving after Special Summoning and attaching the targeted cards as Xyz Material. (The part of the effect that only allows you to Normal or Special Summon once more this turn is also applied immediately at this time.)

 

Q: I activated Numeron Chaos Ritual, targeting 5 cards in my Graveyard. The effect of D.D. Crow is chained to the activation, and one of the cards targeted by Numeron Chaos Ritual is banished. In this case, how is the effect of Numeron Chaos Ritual applied?
A: In this scenario, you Special Summon 1 Number C1000: Numerronius from your Extra Deck, its ATK/DEF become 10,000/1000, and the effect finishes resolving. Even in this case, the part of the effect that only allows you to Normal or Special Summon once more this turn is applied. If a card is targeted in the Graveyard when an effect is activated, but that card is no longer in the Graveyard when the effect resolves, the effect cannot be applied to that card. Furthermore, the effect of Numeron Chaos Ritual that attaches the targeted cards to the Special Summoned monster is only applied if all 5 targets are available. Therefore, although the Special Summon occurs, none of the targeted cards become Xyz Materials.

Source

Redshift

Number VI of The Organization, Redshift is a firm believer that the toilet paper should be pulled outward from the top of the roll, not the bottom.