[OCG] Errata: Twin-Headed Behemoth

This classic card has received a very minor edit to its known effect…

New text:

「ドル・ドラ」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。 ①:フィールドのこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズに発動できる。 このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードの攻撃力・守備力は1000になる。

The effect of “Twin-Headed Behemoth” can only be used once per Duel. (1) During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed on the field and sent to the Graveyard this turn: you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard, and make its ATK and DEF 1000.

In summary, Twin-Headed Behemoth’s only effect is now optional.

Source: http://www.yugioh-card.com/japan/notice/revision/#date20140419

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons