[OCG] Crossover Souls Rulings (Part 3/3)

These are the basic, non-Q&A style rulings that I forgot to add in with my earlier post.

Crossover Souls: Ritual Beast Ulti-Gaiapelio
This card cannot be Special Summoned by Polymerization, etc.
This card cannot be Special Summoned by Monster Reborn after it was previously Special Summoned.
The effect that negates the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. It must be activated directly in a chain to a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect. Banishing a “Ritual Beast” card from your hand is a cost to activate it. You can activate this effect during the Damage Step.
You can activate the effect of Ritual Beast Ulti-Gaiapelio when a Spell or Trap Card is activated, but when the effect of a Field Spell, Continuous Spell, etc. is activated, you cannot activate its effect.

Crossover Souls: Clear Wing Synchro Dragon
The (1) effect of this card is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. When the effect of a Level 5 or higher monster on the field activates, you can activate this effect directly in a chain. You can activate this effect during the Damage Step.)
The (2) effect of this card is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. When a Level 5 or higher monster on the field is targeted by a monster effect, you can activate this effect directly in a chain to that monster effect. You can activate this effect during the Damage Step.)
The (3) effect of this card is a Continuous Effect. If Clear Wing Synchro Dragon destroys a monster with its own effect, it will gain ATK equal to that monster’s original ATK.
When the effect of a monster in the Graveyard activates by targeting a Level 5 or higher monster on the field, you can negate the activation with this card’s effect. But because that monster in the Graveyard is not destroyed, this card does not gain ATK.

Crossover Souls: Chaofeng, Legend of the Yang Zing
The (1) effect of this card is a Continuous Effect.
If you Synchro Summon Chaofeng, Legend of the Yang Zing by using 1 “Yang Zing” Tuner and 1 “Yang Zing” non-Tuner, your opponent cannot activate the effects of monsters with the same Attribute as either original Attribute of those 2 monsters.
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It does not target, and you can activate it during the Damage Step.)
The (3) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target, and you can activate it during the Damage Step. Also, if this card battles an opponent’s monster with the same ATK and both monsters are destroyed, you cannot activate this effect.)

Crossover Souls: Raidraptor – Blaze Falcon
The (1) effect of this card is a Continuous Effect.
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect. (It is activated by targeting 1 monster on your opponent’s side of the field, after damage calculation.)
The (3) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate this effect.)
The effects of destroying your opponent’s monsters and inflicting 500 damage to them for each are considered to be applied simultaneously.

Crossover Souls: Raidraptor – Revolution Falcon
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate this effect.)
The first effect cannot be activated during Main Phase 2 or during the first turn of the Duel.
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)
The gained “●” effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 monster on your opponent’s side of the field. The effects of destroying that monster and inflicting damage to your opponent are considered to be applied simultaneously.)
You can also target a face-down monster to destroy with this effect. In that case, the monster is destroyed, but the opponent does not take any damage.

Crossover Souls: Planetellarknight Ptolemaios
The “● 3:” effect of this card is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. Detaching 3 Xyz Materials from this card is a cost to activate it. You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.)
The “● 7:” effect of this card is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Detaching 7 Xyz Materials from this card is a cost to activate it. )
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated once during every End Phase. You can activate it during your End Phase as well as your opponent’s End Phase.)
When you select a “Stellarknight” card from your Extra Deck to attach to this card, you can select a face-up Astellarknight Beel-Zefra, or a face-down Stellarknight Triverr, etc.

Crossover Souls: Madolche Puddingcess Choco a la Mode
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 “Madolche” monster, Spell Card, or Trap Card in your Graveyard.)
This effect can also be activated by targeting Madolche Queen Tiaramisu. (In this case, it returns to the Extra Deck.)
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate it. You can activate this effect multiple times per turn. You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.)
You can activate this effect not only when a “Madolche” card is returned to the Deck by the effect of Madolche Puddingcess Choco a la Mode, but by the effect of any other card.

Crossover Souls: Performapal Cast Change
This effect does not target.
The effects of revealing “Performapal” monsters to your opponent and shuffling them into the Deck, and drawing the same number of cards + 1, are not considered to be applied simultaneously.
You cannot activate Performapal Cast Change if you do not have any “Performapal” monsters in your hand.
When resolving this card, you cannot choose to reveal 0 “Performapal” monsters to your opponent.

Crossover Souls: Fusion Conscription
This effect does not target.
The effect of Fusion Conscription finishes resolving once you add a monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. (The effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning, Special Summoning, or activating the effects of the added monster is also applied immediately.)
You can add a monster to your hand that you already Normal Summoned, Special Summoned, or activated the effects of. (After Fusion Conscription is activated, you can no longer Normal Summoned, Special Summoned, or activated the effects of that monster.)
If a monster with the same name as one already on your side of the field is added to your hand, you also cannot activate the effects of that monster on the field.

Crossover Souls: Frightfur Factory
The (1) effect of this card starts a chain. (Banishing a “Polymerization”/”Fusion” Spell Card from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. The effect cannot be activated as part of the same chain link as the activation of this card.)
The effect to Fusion Summon a monster can only be activated during your Main Phases. You cannot activate this effect if you do not have the correct Fusion Material monsters for a “Frightfur” Fusion Monster.
The (2) effect of this card starts a chain. (It targets 1 of your banished Frightfur Fusions. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)
If Frightfur Factory is sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck, you can activate this effect.

Crossover Souls: Stitching Reborn
This effect targets 1 “Frightfur” or “Fluffal” monster in your Graveyard.
You cannot Special Summon Frightfur Wolf from your Graveyard with this effect.
The effect of Stitching Reborn finishes resolving once the monster is Special Summoned.
The effects of a monster Special Summoned by Stitching Reborn that activate or apply on the field are negated. (The effects that activate in the Graveyard will be applied normally.)

Crossover Souls: Frightfur Fusion
This effect does not target.
The effect of banishing the Fusion Material monsters and the effect of Fusion Summoning the Fusion Monster do not apply simultaneously.
You can perform the Fusion Summon using only monsters on your side of the field. (Similarly, you can perform the Fusion Summon using only monsters in your Graveyard.)
Face-down Defense Position monsters on your side of the field can also be banished as Fusion Materials. (Even so, they are banished face-up.)

Crossover Souls: Rank-Up-Magic Revolution Force
Rank-Up-Magic Revolution Force cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
The “● Your turn:” effect targets 1 face-up “Raidraptor” Xyz Monster on your side of the field.
The “● Your opponent’s turn:” effect targets 1 face-up Xyz Monster on your opponent’s side of the field with no Xyz Materials.
If you want to activate Rank-Up-Magic Revolution Force during your opponent’s turn, you can also target an Xyz Monster that is not a “Raidraptor” Xyz Monster on your opponent’s side of the field.
The Special Summon performed by Rank-Up-Magic Revolution Force cannot be negated by Horn of Heaven or Thunder King Rai-Oh.

Crossover Souls: Yosen Tornado
Paying 800 Life Points is a cost to activate this card.
The (1) effect of this card starts a chain. (It targets 1 card on your opponent’s side of the field. The effect cannot be activated as part of the same chain link as the activation of this card.)
This effect cannot be activated when a “Yosenju” monster is returned to the hand during the Damage Step.
If a “Yosenju” monster on your side of the field is returned to the hand at Chain Link 2 or higher, you can still activate this effect.
The (2) effect of this card does not start a chain. This effect must be applied if you did not resolve the (1) effect of this card.

Crossover Souls: Zefradiance
The (1) effect of this card is applied when you first activate Zefradiance. (This effect does not target.)
Even if there are no monsters on your side of the field other than “Zefra” monsters, you can activate Zefradiance.
The (2) effect of this card does not start a chain.
The (3) effect of this card does not start a chain. (Even if you only have 1 card in your Pendulum Zones, this card cannot be targeted by card effects. This card can destroy itself during the Damage Step.)

Crossover Souls: Oracle of the Zefra
The (1) effect of this card is applied when you first activate Oracle of the Zefra. If you do not have any “Zefra” monsters in your Deck, you cannot activate Oracle of the Zefra.
The (2) effect(s) of this card starts a chain. Each “●” effect can only be activated once per turn.
The “● Ritual:” effect of this card does not target. If there are no monsters on your opponent’s side of the field, you will shuffle 1 monster on your side of the field into the Deck.
The “● Fusion:” effect of this card does not target.
The “● Synchro:” effect of this card does not target. The selected monster is shown to the opponent before being placed on top of the Deck.
The “● Xyz:” effect of this card does not target. Drawing a card and discarding a card do not happen simultaneously.

Crossover Souls: Frozen Void
The (1) effect of this card starts a chain. (Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this effect. The effect cannot be activated as part of the same chain link as the activation of this card.)
This effect finishes resolving once you add a “Void” Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. (The effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning/Setting or Special Summoning monsters other than “Infernoid” monsters is also applied immediately.)
The (2) effect of this card starts a chain. (This effect does not target. Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate it.)
Even if your “Infernoid” monster was destroyed as a result of the battle, you can activate this effect.

Crossover Souls: Galaxy Cyclone
The (1) effect of this card is applied when you activate Galaxy Cyclone. (This effect targets 1 Set Spell/Trap Card on the field.)
If the selected Spell/Trap Card is face-up when Galaxy Cyclone resolves, that card is still destroyed.
The (2) effect of this card starts a chain, and activates in the Graveyard. (This effect targets 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card on the field. Banishing this card from the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)
Even if Galaxy Cyclone is sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard, its second effect cannot be activated during the same turn.

Crossover Souls: Resonating Oscillation
This effect targets 2 cards in your opponent’s Pendulum Zones.
The effect of Resonating Oscillation does not perform a Pendulum Summon. When the player that activated Resonating Oscillation performs a Pendulum Summon this turn, they can use the Pendulum Scales of their opponent’s cards rather than their own.
Even if you activated Resonating Oscillation, you can perform a Pendulum Summon using your own Pendulum Scales. In this case, you can Pendulum Summon from either your hand or Extra Deck as usual. (You are only limited to Pendulum Summoning from your Extra Deck if you use your opponent’s Pendulum Scales.)
Resonating Oscillation does not increase the number of times you can perform a Pendulum Summon this turn. You cannot activate Resonating Oscillation if you already Pendulum Summoned this turn.

Crossover Souls: Pendulum Arise
This effect does not target.
Sending a monster on your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate Pendulum Arise. (You cannot send an Xyz Monster or a Pendulum Monster to the Graveyard to activate this card.)
You cannot send a monster to the Graveyard as the cost to activate this card if you do not have a Pendulum Monster with the same original Level in your Deck.
Destroying the Special Summoned monster during the End Phase does not start a chain.

Crossover Souls: An Unexpected Guy
This effect does not target.
Even if you only have face-down monsters on your side of the field, you cannot activate An Unexpected Guy.
You cannot activate this card if you do not have a Level 4 or lower Normal Monster in your Deck.
You can activate this card regardless of whether or not your opponent has a monster on their side of the field. (So you can activate this card if there are no monsters on the field.)

Crossover Souls: Performapal Pinch Helper
Performapal Pinch Helper (the card itself) can be activated at any time outside of the Damage Step.
The (1) effect of this card starts a chain. (This effect does not target. It can be activated as part of the same chain link as the activation of this card.)
Negating the attack, and Special Summoning a “Performapal” monster are considered to occur simultaneously. This effect finishes resolving once these effects are applied. (The monster’s effects are negated as soon as it is Special Summoned.)
The (2) effect of this card starts a chain. (This effect does not target. Sending this face-up card to the Graveyard is the cost to activate this effect. Also, this effect cannot be activated as part of the same chain link as the activation of this card.)
While this effect is applying, even though you do not take battle damage, your monsters can still be destroyed by the battle.

Crossover Souls: Melodious Illusion
This effect targets 1 “Melodious” monster on your side of the field.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
You can activate Melodious Illusion during Main Phase 2. In that case, since the Battle Phase has already ended, it is not possible to apply the effect that allows the targeted monster to attack twice, but the effect that makes it unaffected by other Spell/Trap Cards is applied normally.
You cannot target a “Melodious” monster on your side of the field that has already been made unaffected by Spell/Trap effects by another Melodious Illusion.

Crossover Souls: Fluffal Crane
This effect targets 1 “Fluffal” monster in your Graveyard that was destroyed while face-up on your side of the field.
You can activate this card during the Damage Step.
If a “Fluffal” monster on your side of the field was destroyed by an effect at Chain Link 2 or higher, you cannot activate Fluffal Crane.
The effect of adding the targeted monster to your hand and the effect of drawing a card are applied simultaneously.

Crossover Souls: Frightur Customization
This effect targets 1 “Fluffal” or “Edge Imp” monster in your Graveyard.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
The effect that allows you to treat the Special Summoned monster as a “Frightfur” monster for a Fusion Summon does not make that monster a “Frightfur” monster while it is face-up on the field.
The effect of Frightfur Customization finishes resolving when you Special Summon the targeted monster.
The effect of Frightfur Customization does not perform a Fusion Summon. After the monster is Special Summoned by the effect of Frightfur Customization, if you use a card such as Polymerization to Fusion Summon, you can treat the Special Summoned monster as a “Frightfur” monster. (Applying this effect does not start a chain.)

Crossover Souls: Yosen Realm Whirlwind
You can only activate Yosen Realm Whirlwind if you have a Level 6 or higher “Yosenju” monster face-up in your Monster Zone.
Yosen Realm Whirlwind (the card itself) can be activated at any time outside of the Damage Step. (As long as you have a Level 6 or higher “Yosenju” monster on your side of the field.)
The (1) effect of this card does not start a chain. (It can be applied during the Damage Step.)
This effect can be applied to either monsters on your side of the field or monsters on your opponent’s side of the field.

Crossover Souls: The Zefralliance
The Zefralliance (the card itself) can be activated at any time. (However, if you want to activate it during the Damage Step, you can only do so at the start of the Damage Step or before damage calculation.)
The “● 3 or more:” effect of this card does not start a chain. Any face-up card in your Extra Deck, not just “Zefra” cards, count towards the ATK gained by monsters on your side of the field. Additionally, all face-up monsters on your side of the field gain ATK (not just “Zefra” monsters).
The “● 5 or more:” effect of this card does not start a chain. Monsters controlled by the player that activated The Zefralliance cannot be destroyed by their opponent’s card effects. Additionally, all face-up monsters on your side of the field are affected (not just “Zefra” monsters).
The “● 8 or more:” effect of this card does not start a chain. Monsters controlled by the player that activated The Zefralliance cannot be targeted by their opponent’s card effects. Additionally, all face-up monsters on your side of the field are affected (not just “Zefra” monsters).
The “● 10 or more:” effect of this card starts a chain. (This effect does not target. Sending this face-up card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate it. You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step, nor as part of the same Chain Link as the card’s activation.)

Crossover Souls: The Final Zefra Assault
This card is activated directly in a chain to the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect.
This card can be activated during the Damage Step.
Banishing 1 face-up “Zefra” card from your Extra Deck is a cost to activate this card.
You cannot chain this card to the effect of a Spell or Trap Card that is already face-up on the field.

Crossover Souls: Rising Void
Rising Void (the card itself) can be activated at any time outside of the Damage Step.
The (1) effect of this card starts a chain. (It targets 1 “Infernoid” monster in your Graveyard. If you activate Rising Void during your Standby Phase, you can activate this effect as part of the same Chain Link.)
The (2) effect of this card starts a chain. (It targets 1 of your banished “Infernoid” monsters. If you activate Rising Void during your opponent’s Standby Phase, you can activate this effect as part of the same Chain Link.)
The (3) effect of this card does not start a chain. (It can be applied during the Damage Step.)
Even if you have a face-down Defense Position monster on your side of the field, the (3) effect of this card will be applied.

Crossover Souls: Jar of Avarice
This effect targets 5 cards in your Graveyard. (You can also target Spell/Trap Cards, as long as they are not Jar of Avarice.)
You can also target Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Monsters. In that case, even though they are returned to the Extra Deck, you still draw a card.
This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
Shuffling the targeted cards into the Deck, and drawing a card are not considered to apply simultaneously.
When resolving the effect, if any of the targeted cards are no longer in your Graveyard, the effect is not applied. (No cards are shuffled into the Deck.)

Crossover Souls: Lose a Turn
Lose a Turn can only be activated if you do not have any Special Summoned monsters on your side of the field. (This includes monsters that were Special Summoned in face-down Defense Position.)
Lose a Turn (the card itself) can be activated at any time outside of the Damage Step. (As long as you do not have any Special Summoned monsters on your side of the field.)
The (1) effect of this card does not start a chain. The effects of the Special Summoned monster are only negated during the turn it is Special Summoned. (The effect also applies to monsters that were Special Summoned face-down this turn and then flipped face-up.)
The (2) effect of this card starts a chain. (This effect does not target. It will always activate when an Effect Monster is Special Summoned in Attack Position. It activates when either you or your opponent Special Summon monsters.)

Crossover Souls: Grieving Fiend
This effect targets 1 monster in your opponent’s Graveyard.
This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
Shuffling the targeted monster into the Deck and sending a Fiend-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard are not applied simultaneously.
Shuffling the targeted monster into the Deck is an effect that is always applied when this card resolves, but you can then choose whether or not to send a Fiend-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. (If you choose not to, Grieving Fiend finishes resolving once the targeted monster is shuffled into the Deck.)

Crossover Souls: Abyssal Stungray
You can activate this card at any time outside of the Damage Step.
The (1) effect of this card is applied when Abyssal Strungray resolves. (This effect does not target. It finishes resolving once Abyssal Stungray is Special Summoned to your Monster Zone.)
Even after you have Special Summoned Abyssal Stungray, it is still treated as a Trap Card. Therefore, it can be destroyed by cards such as Mystical Space Typhoon.
The (2) effect of this card is considered a monster effect. (It is a Continuous Effect.)

Crossover Souls: Earthen Spider Statue
You can activate this card at any time outside of the Damage Step.
The (1) effect of this card is applied when Earthen Spider Statue resolves. (This effect does not target. It finishes resolving once Earthen Spider Statue is Special Summoned to your Monster Zone.)
Even after you have Special Summoned Earthen Spider Statue, it is still treated as a Trap Card. Therefore, it can be destroyed by cards such as Mystical Space Typhoon.
The (2) effect of this card is considered a monster effect. (It is a Continuous Effect.)
The (3) effect of this card is considered a monster effect. (It is a Trigger Effect. This effect targets a card on the field. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

Crossover Souls: Snatched Rebone
This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
You do not have to activate Snatched Rebone only when your opponent Special Summons a monster. If they Special Summoned a monster during this turn, you can activate it at any point in the turn (other than the Damage Step.)
The effect of Snatched Rebone finishes resolving once the targeted monster is Special Summoned.
This effect targets 1 monster in your opponent’s Graveyard.
Banishing the Special Summoned monster when this card leaves the field, and destroying this card when the Special Summoned monster leaves the field are effects that do not start a chain. (They can be applied during the Damage Step.)

Crossover Souls: Re-Roll
Re-Roll (the card itself) can be activated at any time outside of the Damage Step.
You can activate the effect of this card as part of the same Chain Link as the activation of this card.
The effect of this card targets 1 monster on the field whose current Level and original Level are different.
You cannot activate this card’s effect during the Damage Step.

Crossover Souls: Mithra the Thunder Vassal
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. You will not be able to activate this effect if either player has no available Monster Zones.)
Mithra the Thunder Vassal and the Vassal Token are Special Summoned simultaneously. The effect finishes resolving once those 2 monsters are Special Summoned. (The effect that prevents you from Special Summoning from the Extra Deck is also applied at this time.)
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It does not target.)
This effect of Mithra the Thunder Vassal does not perform a Tribute Summon. The player that activated this effect is able to perform an additional Tribute Summon during this turn, in addition to their Normal Summon/Set. (The additional Tribute Summon does not start a chain.)

Crossover Souls: Berlines the Firestorm Vassal
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. Discarding 1 card from your hand is a cost to activate this effect.)
The effect finishes resolving once Berlines the Firestorm Vassal is Special Summoned. (The effect that prevents you from Special Summoning from the Extra Deck is also applied at this time.)
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It does not target.)
A card banished from your opponent’s hand by the effect of Berlines the Firestorm Vassal returns to their hand during the End Phase. (This does not start a chain.)

Crossover Souls: Landrobe the Rock Vassal
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It targets 1 face-up monster on your opponent’s side of the field.)
Special Summoning Landrobe the Rock Vassal and changing the targeted monster to face-down Defense Position occur simultaneously. The effect finishes resolving once Landrobe the Rock Vassal is Special Summoned. (The effect that prevents you from Special Summoning from the Extra Deck is also applied at this time.)
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It targets 1 monster in your Graveyard with 800 ATK and 1000 DEF.)

Crossover Souls: Garum the Storm Vassal
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. Returning 1 Tribute Summoned monster you control to your hand is a cost to activate this effect.)
The effect finishes resolving once Garum the Storm Vassal is Special Summoned. (The effect that prevents you from Special Summoning from the Extra Deck is also applied at this time.)
You can activate this effect by returning a face-down Tribute Summoned monster to your hand.
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It does not target.)

Crossover Souls: Lucius the Shadow Vassal
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. Banishing 1 Level 5 or higher monster from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)
The effect finishes resolving once Lucius the Shadow Vassal is Special Summoned. (The effect that prevents you from Special Summoning from the Extra Deck is also applied at this time.)
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It does not target.)
After looking at all Set cards on your opponent’s side of the field with this effect, return them to their original position.

Crossover Souls: The Dominion of the Legendary Monarch
You can activate this card even if you have cards in your Extra Deck, or do not have a Tribute Summoned monster on your side of the field.
The (1) effect of this card does not start a chain. After this card is activated, this effect will only apply while the conditions are met.
The (2) effect of this card does not start a chain.
The (3) effect of this card starts a chain. (It does not target. You select a monster in your hand when the effect resolves, and you must show that monster to your opponent. This effect cannot be activated as part of the same Chain Link as the card itself.)

Crossover Souls: Neptabyss the Atlantean Prince
The (1) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Sending an “Atlantean” monster from your Deck to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)
Other than Neptabyss the Atlantean Prince, you can add any “Atlantean” card from your Deck to your hand with this effect, including monsters, Spell Cards, and Trap Cards.
Since you must send an “Atlantean” monster from your Deck to your hand to activate this effect, you must have at least 2 “Atlantean” cards in your Deck (including the monster) before activating this effect.
The (2) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It targets 1 “Atlantean” monster in your Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

Crossover Souls: Fire King Island
The (1) effect of this card starts a chain. (It does not target. This effect cannot be activated as part of the same Chain Link as the card itself.)
Destroying a monster on your side of the field or in your hand, and adding 1 “Fire King” monster from your Deck to your hand occur simultaneously.
The (2) effect of this card starts a chain. (It does not target. This effect cannot be activated as part of the same Chain Link as the card itself.)
The (3) effect of this card starts a chain. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

Crossover Souls: Chimeratech Rampage Dragon
Since the Fusion Summon of Chimeratech Rampage Dragon must be performed using the written materials, you cannot Fusion Summon it with Instant Fusion.
The (1) effect of this card is a Trigger Effect. (It targets the Spell/Trap Cards on the field to destroy.)
The (2) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Sending 2 LIGHT Machine-Type monsters from your Deck to the Graveyard is part of the effect’s resolution.)
If you send 2 monsters to the Graveyard with this effect, this card can attack 2 additional times as well as its normal attack. (You can attack monsters or directly if the opponent does not control any monsters.)

Crossover Souls: Cyber Dragon Infinity
Being able to Xyz Summon this card by overlaying it on top of a Cyber Dragon Nova on your side of the field is not considered a monster effect.
Overlaying this card on top of a Cyber Dragon Nova on your side of the field is considered a proper Xyz Summon.
You cannot Xyz Summon this card by overlaying on top of a face-down Cyber Dragon Nova on your side of the field.
The (1) effect of this card is a Continuous Effect.
The (2) effect of this card is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 Attack Position monster on the field. You can also target an opponent’s monster with it, but you cannot target this card.)
The (3) effect of this card is a Quick Effect. (Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate this effect. You can activate this effect during the Damage Step. It must be activated directly in a chain to the activation of a card or effect.)

Redshift

Number VI of The Organization, Redshift is a firm believer that the toilet paper should be pulled outward from the top of the roll, not the bottom.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons