OCG 08/29/2013 rulings

08/29/2013

Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s Volume 6:

Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s Volume 6: Jeweled Red Dragon Archfiend
•This effect does not target.
•Monsters that have been flipped face-down when this effect resolves are not destroyed.
•This effect cannot be activated if there are no other face-up Attack Position Monsters on the Field.

http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=10842&request_locale=ja

Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal Volume 5:

Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal Volume 5: Number 72: Line Monster Chariot Hisha
•Detaching 2 Xyz Materials from this card is a cost to activate its effect.
•This effect targets 1 face-up monster the opponent controls and 1 Set Spell or Trap Card the opponent controls for a total of 2 targets.
•After this effect resolves, the last thing to happen is considered to be the destruction of the 2 targeted cards.

http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=10843&request_locale=ja

The Valuable Book 16:

The Valuable Book 16: Number 48: Shadow Lich
•Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate the effect that Special Summons 1 “Phantom Token”.
•The effect that Special Summons 1 “Phantom Token” cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=10847&request_locale=ja

The Valuable Book 16: Dracension the Supreme Sky Dragon
•The effect that Special Summons all the monsters that were used as Synchro Materials for the Synchro Summon of this card is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect does not target)
•The effect that Special Summons all the monsters that were used as Synchro Materials for the Synchro Summon of this card can also be activated during the Damage Step.

http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=10848&request_locale=ja

Promo Cards:

Promo Cards: ZW – Sleipnir Mail
•The effect to equip this card is an Ignition Effect activated in the Hand or while you control this card as a monster. (This effect targets 1 face-up “Utopia” Monster you control)
•The effect that Special Summons 1 “Utopia” Monster when this card is card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of the equipped monster being destroyed by the opponent is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard after this card became an Equip Card and is sent to the Graveyard.
•The effect that Special Summons 1 “Utopia” Monster when this card is card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of the equipped monster being destroyed by the opponent can also be activated during the Damage Step.

http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=10844&request_locale=ja

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons