[Errata] Raiza the Storm Monarch

The recent reprint of “Raiza the Storm Monarch” in Japan’s Tournament Pack has changed it:

①:このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した場合、フィールドのカード1枚を対象として発動する。そのカードを持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。

In TCG Terms, this means its text should now be:
“If this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; return that target to the top of the Deck.”

It is unknown if the TCG will follow the OCG with this errata.

Source:
Official Database

NeoArkadia

NeoArkadia is the Number 2 in the Organization, and a mystery.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons