Cardfight Coalition

[DUSA] The Leaks Continue

Including the confirmation of a text update for a certain card.

Monster Gate

all get reprints in Duelist Saga.

Of note, Necrovalley’s text, in French, follows the Japanese text and ruling update I mentioned in yesterday’s article. This means cards can no longer move themselves out of the Graveyard by their own effects, preventing the likes of Glow-Up Bulb or Dark World monsters for example.

From Za Kingu, Necrovalley’s French Text is roughly:

“Gravekeeper’s” monsters gain 500 ATK and DEF. Cards in either player’s Graveyard cannot be banished. Negate any card effect that would move a card in the Graveyard to a different place. Negate any card effect that would change the Types or Attributes in the Graveyard.”

(This is not confirmed EN text)


NeoArkadia is the 2nd number of "The Organization" and a primary article writer. They are also an administrator for the forum Neo Ark Cradle. You can also follow them at @neoarkadia24 on Twitter.