[DAMA] Konohana Sakuya

A Spirit monster? And you can’t Normal Summon it?

Konohana Sakuya
Earth Fairy / Special Summon / Spirit / Effect
LV3 1300/1300
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) while you control a Spirit Monster. You can only special Summon “Konohana Sakuya” once per turn this way.
(1) During the End Phase, if this card was Special Summoned during this turn: Return this card to the hand.
(2) During the End Phase: You can banish this card from the GY, then target 1 Spirit Monster you control; during this turn, that monster’s effects that activate on the field cannot be activated.


Like us? Support YGOrganization on our Patreon to remove ads!
Become a patron at Patreon!