Asia Championship 2018: Finalists and Winner

Weng Fong is our newest Asia Champion!! Malaysia has won the Asia Championship consecutively for two years in a row.

Low Weng Fong (Malaysia) – Win
Wang Chia Ching (Taiwan)

Both players will receive their invite to the 2018 World Championship in Japan!

Today is the final day for the European Championship as well. Presently entering their top cut on live stream over at where the final worlds participants will be decided!

Source: Beyond the Duel and Yugioh Edition Singapore

Like us? Support YGOrganization on our Patreon to remove ads!
Become a patron at Patreon!