Cardfight Coalition

Cloudian Aerosol

lmao what year is it?

DANE-JP058 Cloudian Aerosol
Normal Spell
You can only use one of this card name’s (1) (2) effects per turn, and only once per turn.
(1) You can discard 1 “Cloudian” monster, then target 1 face-up Monster on the field; Place Fog Counters on that monster equal to that monster’s Level.
(2) You can banish this card and 1 “Cloudian” monster from your GY; Special Summon 1 “Cloudian” Monster from your Deck.

NOTE: For the (1) effect, it’s not clear enough whether the Level that is referenced is the discarded monster’s Level, or the target monster’s Level.

In short, wait for Rulings.



Number XVII. Former Cardfight Coalition staff. Former Duelistgroundz staff. They be like "Gosh Darn Satchmo, why you still on that block ish?"