Cardfight Coalition

Yu-Gi-Oh! Digital Next Announced

We don’t know what this is about, but it’s new news and upcoming plans apparently.

The “Yu-Gi-Oh! Digital NEXT” will premiere July 20th at 9 PM JST/8AM EST/1PM BST/2PM CEST, via YouTube, Twitch and Stream.

This is an event apparently so important, it’s being streamed for both the TCG and OCG regions.

The focus appears to be digital content, so who knows, we’ll see.

NeoArkadia

NeoArkadia is the 2nd number of "The Organization" and a primary article writer. They are also an administrator for the forum Neo Ark Cradle. You can also follow them at @neoarkadia24 on Twitter.