Cardfight Coalition

The Climb Season 3 Wrap Up with Special Guest MBT

For this weeks episode of The Climb podcast we had a special guest: MBT

You can catch us live on Twitch every other Sunday where we will go over the decks we are climbing with and go over our replays in detail breaking down the strategy behind every play.

The next episode will be 04/10/2022 at 5PM BST/12pm EST/ 9AM PST