Cardfight Coalition

[TCG] Dark Strike Fighter text change confirmed

Yeah no, despite this article’s publication date, this is not an April Fool’s joke. >_>

Konami Card Database

The TCG text of “Dark Strike Fighter” is now officially confirmed as
“1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
During your Main Phase 1: You can Tribute 1 monster; inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Tributed monster’s Level on the field x 200. You can only use this effect of “Dark Strike Fighter” once per turn.”

Despite this errata, it’s still on the Forbidden list in the TCG… for now.