Troll and Toad Ad

[IGAS] Heraldry Charge

Have you ever wished to be able to summon 2 Heraldic Beasts from the Deck?

IGAS-JP060 顕現する紋章 Charge Medallion (Heraldry Charge)
Normal Spell Card
You can only use a card with this card’s name once per turn.
(1) Tribute 1 monster; For the rest of this turn after this card resolves, you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck, except Psychic or Machine monsters, also Special Summon 2 “Heraldic Beast” monsters from your Deck in Defense Position.

Note: The Kanji for this card’s name reads as “Manifested Crest/Heraldry”

Source

NeoArkadia

NeoArkadia is the 2nd number of "The Organization" and a primary article writer. He is also an administrator for the forum Neo Ark Cradle. You can also follow him at @neoarkadia24 on Twitter.