Troll and Toad Ad

New Rule Regarding Skill Cards

Well more of a clarification of how they’re supposed to work.

A recent article from the Official Strategy Blog Site has clarified the following:

While Skill Cards treated as a Spell or Trap Card can be recovered to your hand by the likes of “Mask of Darkness”, you cannot do the following:

You can not have a Skill Card be in your Deck at any time.

This means you cannot shuffle it into the Deck using something like Jar of Avarice.

NeoArkadia

NeoArkadia is the 2nd number of "The Organization" and a primary article writer. He is also an administrator for the forum Neo Ark Cradle. You can also follow him at @neoarkadia24 on Twitter.