[Anime] Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters Marathon on Twitch

Twitch is re-marathoning the original series.

  • Season 1: November 29, 3 pm ET/12 pm PT – December 1, 11 pm ET/8 pm PT
  • Season 2: December 1, 11 pm ET/8 pm PT – December 4, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Season 3: December 4, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT – December 6, 2 pm ET/11 am PT
  • Season 4: December 6, 2 pm ET/11 am PT – December 8, 1 pm ET/10 am PT
  • Season 5: December 8, 1 pm ET/10 am PT – December 11, 2 am ET/December 10, 11 pm PT

Source

Source 2

NeoArkadia

NeoArkadia is the Number 2 in the Organization, and a mystery.