Cardfight Coalition

[OCG] 24th Osaka Princess Cup

Ai vs Soulburner, basically.

The Princess Cup is a tournament at the Female Duelist Meeting. The Female Duelist Meeting is an regular event held across Japan, hosted by Konami, for the intent of making it easier for girls and women to get into the Yu-Gi-Oh! card game by allowing them to work up from Demos to Casual Play to Tournament Events at their own pace, in a safe play environment.

24th Osaka Princess Cup

First Place: “@Ignister”

3 Pikari @Ignister
3 Achichi @Ignister
2 Doyon @Ignister
1 Hiyari @Ignister
2 Doshin @Ignister
1 Bururu @Ignister
1 Water Leviathan @Ignister
2 Lady Debug
2 Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
2 Maxx “C”
1 Mathmech Subtra
1 Mathmech Addion

3 Ignister A.I.Land
2 A.I.dle Reborn
1 A.I Love Fusion
1 TA.I. Strike
1 A.I.’s Ritual
3 Cynet Mining
3 Called by the Grave
1 Terraforming
1 Monster Reborn

3 Infinite Impermancne

2 Dark Templar @Ignister
1 Firewall Dragon Darkfluid
1 Fire Phoenix @Ignister
1 Linguriboh
1 I:P Masquerena
1 Brute Enforcer
1 Mekk-Knight Crusadia Avramax
1 Transcode Talker
1 Gravity Controller
1 Wind Pegasus @Ignister
1 Cyberse Quantum Dragon
1 Light Dragon @Ignister
1 Mathmech Alembertian
1 Earth Golem @Ignister

Second Place: “Salamangreat”

3 Salamangreat Spinny
3 Salamangreat Foxer
2 Salamangreat Falco
1 Salamangreat Meer
1 Salamangreat Jack Jaguar
1 Salamangreat Gazelle
1 Salamangreat Fennec
1 Salamangreat Raccoon
2 Flame Bufferlo
2 Lady Debug
3 Maxx “C”
2 Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring

3 Salamangreat Circle
3 Will of the Salamangreat
2 Salamangreat Sanctuary
1 Fusion of Fire
3 Called by the Grave

3 Salamangreat Roar
2 Salamangreat Rage
1 Solemn Judgment

1 Salamangreat Violet Chimera
2 Salamangreat Miragestallio
1 Borreload Dragon
2 Salamangreat Pyro Phoenix
3 Salamangreat Heatleo
3 Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf
3 Salamangreat Balelynx


NeoArkadia is the 2nd number of "The Organization" and a primary article writer. They are also an administrator for the forum Neo Ark Cradle. You can also follow them at @neoarkadia24 on Twitter.