Close Menu
    Facebook X (Twitter) Instagram
    • News
      • OCG & TCG
      • Master Duel
      • Rush Duel
      • Set Spoilers
      • Forbidden & Limited Lists
    • Articles
      • Rulings
        • Summary of PSCT
      • Card Lores
      • Deck Building
      • Strategy Guides
      • Lists
        • TCG Only
        • OCG Only
    • Creative Decks
    • Wiki
    • Database
    • Newsletter
    • About Us
    YGOrganization
    YGOrganization
    FAQ Rush Duel

    FAQ for the Rush Duel Starter Decks (Yuga and Rook)

    NessBy NessApril 6, 2020No Comments

    So that you won’t have any problem when getting started.

    Starter Deck Yuga:

    Q: Can the effect of Sevens Road Magician be activated if you have no monsters in your Graveyard?
    A: The effect of Sevens Road Magician cannot be activated.

    Q: Can the effect of Luminous Shaman be activated during the first turn while going first, in which there is no Battle Phase?
    A: The effect of Luminous Shaman cannot be activated.

    Q: Please explain how to perform the “return to the Deck” action of Dark Liberation or Whispering Fairy.
    A: Mix the corresponding cards with the Deck and then perform a shuffle.

    Starter Deck Rook:
    Q: During a Battle Phase in which the effect of Rush Dragon Dragears was used, a monster was destroyed in battle by the first attack of Rush Dragon Dragears, then Dragon Knight of Darkness attacked. After this, can a second attack be performed by Rush Dragon Dragears?
    A: Rush Dragon Dragears can attack a second time.

    Q: Can the effect of Rush Dragon Dragears or Twin-Edge Dragon be activated during the first turn while going first, in which there is no Battle Phase?
    A: Neither the effect of Rush Dragon Dragears or Twin-Edge Dragon can be activated.

    Q: Can the effect of Phoenix Dragon be activated while you have no monsters (Dragon-Type) in your Graveyard?
    A: The effect of Phoenix Dragon cannot be activated.

    Q: Can Dragonic Pressure be activated if you have no monsters (Level 4 or lower, Dragon-Type) in your Graveyard?
    A: Dragonic Pressure can be activated. If a monster (Level 4 or lower, Dragon-Type) in your hand is sent to the Graveyard by the [Requirement] of Dragonic Pressure, it is also possible to Special Summon that monster.

    Sources: Starter Deck Yuga, Starter Deck Rook.

    FAQ rush duel
    Share. Facebook Twitter Reddit
    Ness

    Related Articles

    [Rush Duel] Plasmatic Model Lore

    May 20, 2025

    Grow Big And Strong With “Alpiris the Nurturer”! [RD/KP21]

    May 20, 2025

    5th Special Pack [RUSH DUEL]

    May 18, 2025

    Comments are closed.

    Recent Posts

    [The Chronicles] Info on the Next Episode

    May 20, 2025

    [Rush Duel] Plasmatic Model Lore

    May 20, 2025

    Grow Big And Strong With “Alpiris the Nurturer”! [RD/KP21]

    May 20, 2025

    Story 17: The Lightless Shadow [VBEX5]

    May 20, 2025

    [Master Duel] Upcoming Forbidden & Limited List Update

    May 20, 2025
    Facebook X (Twitter) YouTube Discord RSS
    • Terms of Service / Privacy Policy
    • Contact Us
    © 2025 YGOrganization. All rights reserved.

    Type above and press Enter to search. Press Esc to cancel.