FAQ for the Rush Duel Starter Decks (Yuga and Rook)

So that you won’t have any problem when getting started.

Starter Deck Yuga:

Q: Can the effect of Sevens Road Magician be activated if you have no monsters in your Graveyard?
A: The effect of Sevens Road Magician cannot be activated.

Q: Can the effect of Luminous Shaman be activated during the first turn while going first, in which there is no Battle Phase?
A: The effect of Luminous Shaman cannot be activated.

Q: Please explain how to perform the “return to the Deck” action of Dark Liberation or Whispering Fairy.
A: Mix the corresponding cards with the Deck and then perform a shuffle.

Starter Deck Rook:
Q: During a Battle Phase in which the effect of Rush Dragon Dragears was used, a monster was destroyed in battle by the first attack of Rush Dragon Dragears, then Dragon Knight of Darkness attacked. After this, can a second attack be performed by Rush Dragon Dragears?
A: Rush Dragon Dragears can attack a second time.

Q: Can the effect of Rush Dragon Dragears or Twin-Edge Dragon be activated during the first turn while going first, in which there is no Battle Phase?
A: Neither the effect of Rush Dragon Dragears or Twin-Edge Dragon can be activated.

Q: Can the effect of Phoenix Dragon be activated while you have no monsters (Dragon-Type) in your Graveyard?
A: The effect of Phoenix Dragon cannot be activated.

Q: Can Dragonic Pressure be activated if you have no monsters (Level 4 or lower, Dragon-Type) in your Graveyard?
A: Dragonic Pressure can be activated. If a monster (Level 4 or lower, Dragon-Type) in your hand is sent to the Graveyard by the [Requirement] of Dragonic Pressure, it is also possible to Special Summon that monster.

Sources: Starter Deck Yuga, Starter Deck Rook.